Back in Colorado for #themorningbowl

So I'm back in Colorado for a while... I came to visit some friends and stayed last night.. looks like a flop house here.. we wake Mike up to smoke.. Has Josh been tampered with.. Let's find out on..

orca-image-1529762598927.jpg_1529762599099.jpeg

Fire on the joint..

Peace out y'all.. Dave

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7y6WaMyf4fQMgMFWrFFQdYRHhE82Kv5Yt71YZiKy2uhLhM2JhmjM4qp5i59mNNJwLNsq5dPpfaWr7uq9JGZz5SBxZ7Bmj3.gif

gro-pro5-1.png

Sort:  

Idk.. we're planning on coming down to see ya'll tho

Hell yeah nothing like hitting that joint fresh out.

Lol welcome back! Josh will never be the same now that hes been tampered with.

Posted using Partiko Android

Just got home from CO lol it was fun

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you davedickeyyall! You've just received an upvote of 34% by thejollyroger!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your posts



Please come visit me to see my daily report detailing my current upvote power and how much I'm currently upvoting.

Thank you davedickeyyall! You've just received an upvote of 100% by tommyknockers!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your posts



Please come visit me to see my daily report detailing my current upvote power and how much I'm currently upvoting.

Thank you davedickeyyall! You've just received an upvote of 41% by artturtle!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your posts



Please come visit me to see my daily report detailing my current upvote power and how much I'm currently upvoting.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64266.94
ETH 3077.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87