Sort:  

What are you smoking today? 😀

Red headed stranger

I am sure you won't find it so this is not a good guess to win any context but Jack Herer is the bomb! I was gifted a few grams (lasts me like a month ;) and it is soooo nice.

Enjoy Mile High. Maybe connect with @broncnutz while you are there!

@partytrout texted me that he has some Jack Herrer.. so I might better meeting up with him soon

2 good reasons to meet with him then. Taste some more sweet stuff and also to get him to start blogging "Looks like partytrout hasn't started blogging yet!"

I am on his ass about it

Thanks Dave! I'm going to say Blueberry Affgooey (probably spelled wrong) is going to be your next batch of weed you buy.

Bro I didn't even know weed had names. LOL

Anyways good luck to the people that would know!
I am sad I didn't manage to find scooby though:(

By the way I find it Ironic we recently just discussed Dlive and then they quit hard on us! Welcome to Dtube buddy!

i can't win if i don't find a way on Dtube..

Haha! You're welcome sweet morning bowl friend!! May as well.... guess again 🤞🤣 my guess for this next pick-up is... Red Headed Stranger!

Girl Scout Cookies and btw I thought about that yesterday as I typed hey you found scooby that I should have said I saw. LOL

Yeah. I couldn't believe both of you missed it lol

It wasn't that I missed it just over looked it as I had the thought lmao

Lets see you had red headed stranger.. so I'm guessing headband

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65557.91
ETH 2645.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86