The Magic Hour! I'm passing the baton to everyone who wants to continue the interesting topic!!! # 12

in #themagichour7 years ago (edited)

I invite everyone to participate in the new section.
All comers can find how I in my photo archives take such photos and take part in this beautiful theme from @jrcornel "The Magic Hour!" With tag #themagichour
Time when the sun rises when the sun sets. A memorable, magical hour. You can share these photos on Steemit in this section.

вечер на Голланских высотах.jpg

I'm passing the baton - to take part in the disclosure of this wonderful topic from @jrcornel join the relay from @anri-avgustino the respectedauthor of the idea of the first post @jrcornel

@anri-avgustino

Sort:  

Beautiful photo!

Thank you my friend)) Excellent! I am very happy @pepe.maya

Beautiful picture of sun!

You're welcome! ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70446.49
ETH 3571.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73