20 Motivational, Positive and just plain AWESOME STEEMIT POST PICKS!

in #theluvbug6 years ago

Luv Bug Curation header.jpg

20 Motivational, Positive and just plain AWESOME STEEMIT POST PICKS!

🏆 [CONTEST] Appreciate Your Fellow Steemians And Win Free SBD

By: @simplymike

It's appreciation time... Tell people you appreciate them and win free SBD!!

My Greatest inspiration: Katya Maleev

By: @dunsky

Imagine you're in the art gallery or museum exhibiting most of the famous artists ever. I am living in such a museum at home. Because I live with true genius. Meet my wife Katya Maleev.

Understanding the Mind (2)

By: @bestgift

You mind functions like a bedroom and to me the most important room in a house is where you sleep. Statements like 'As you make your bed, so you sleep on it' tells us the importance of keeping our sleeping area neat and clean. The mind is where the issues of life arises e.g. thoughts, love, peace, desires, self-control, motivation, faith, hope, etc. Please note that the most important things of life are those we do not see, and are connected to the mind.

Burnout 🔥

By: @janique

Burnout!!! This is becoming more and more common in our world today! I can give you the statistics about how stress causes burnout, I can name the tools you can use to help alleviate the stress in your life, like excersice, sleep, a balanced diet and cutting down on unnecessary things, But I think there is one thing that is often overlooked and has become a problem in our society.

Every atom in your body came from a star that exploded.

By: @awakeningartist

Perfection is nothing but a flawless evidence of ones work. It doesn't happen by luck it takes immense effort towards it. Don't say nothing can be absolutely perfect, you are backing out already. Plan you steps, list down the hurdles, over come those milestones not with just, hope but with effort. Prove that perfection can be created.

5 Types of Posts to Write to SKYROCKET your Steemit Success!

By: @keciah

I have only been on Steemit a little over a month, but I have been blogging full-time since 2008. One important thing I have learned is that there are certain types of content that will likely become more popular than others. In order to grow your Steemit presence, you want to try publishing these popular content types as often as you can!

One Yeti's Perspective #66: Push the limits!

By: @freedompoint

THIS IS A VIDEO^^^ Do you watch? I had a moment that I felt I was pushing a limit. A limit that was set by me and was deep inside me. It was exciting and uncomfortable at the same time.

Every Blog Is A Little Piece Of Me < Shared With You

By: @inalittlewhile

Notice the lesser and greater than symbol in the title? That's one reason shlogging (Sharing + Blogging) is so scary for some people.

Finally, I got my Degree and I'm so thankful to everyone and especially to the steemit community! 🎓🎓🎓

By: @themanualbot

It's always been my lifetime achievement everytime I get back to my schooling whenever I made a pause for it. I stopped twice in my studies not only because of problems on finances but merely on a fact that even though my parents can afford in sending me to school, there would be times when they chose to buy in some things for their selves and not for my future.

Digital painting of Ebony Maw, showing the process step by step - character drawing

By: @masummim50

I think its been two or three days since the second trailer of infinity war has been released. If you have watched the trailer you have see this character in it. Well, in the trailer the character looks better. Anyway, i saw the trailer and i saw him torturing Dr. Strange and then this look. and i was amazed.

I Make Music to Help Us Uncover Our Joy and Inspiration!

By: @jerrybanfield

Music is the universal language that all of us speak regardless of where we live or what people are saying around us. The Bible says in Genesis 11:1 using the King James version "And the whole earth was of one language, and of one speech." As soon as I read that, I asked "What is the one language?" and the answer I received was "Music."

Believing in change

By: @journeyoflife

Do you believe that individuals can change? I've considered this a great deal. Would we be able to as individuals change our identity after some time? Now and again I trusted that change wasn't conceivable. Possibly we are our identity and it's a simple as that. On an individual note, I've attempted to change parts of my conduct that have persistently baffled me.

Sunsets in Rio

By: @dannystravels

Almost everyday here in Rio is topped off with a brilliant sunset over Ipanema beach where you can enjoy being in the moment.

PLASTIC ART ENTRIES: Plastic Ocean 🌊 Awareness and Prevention of Plastic Pollution

By: @jacinta.sevilla

Plastic Pollution is our greatest enemy in years to come. We don't pay attention but this problem is growing by the tons daily. By 2050, There will be more plastics in the ocean than fish. With this, it is expected that we will have ingested the same toxins and plastics that we throw in the ocean through the fish (or seafood) that we eat.

A few thoughts about happiness and mindfulness on World Happiness Day. 🍀

By: @k-a-s-i-a

Dear Friends, yesterday, on the 20th of March, we celebrated "World Happiness Day". But one of the first messages that I have heard in the morning was that “Sudan”, the last male Northern White Rhino died the day before and that this subspecies is now very likely to vanish (as only 2 females remain alive).

Mini Motivation #65 - Have you ever lost your mojo (magic touch)?

By: @maverickfoo

After a streak of 63 days of Mini Motivation postings, I was quite stuck yesterday morning. In case this is your first post of mine that you're reading, basically two months ago, I decided to block my first 21 minutes of my day to write a Steemit post of roughly 300 words, and do to it daily. Had been going on well for 63 days straight, until yesterday.

Steemit Is My Future - It's Time For Investments - Steem Schools Supports New Users

By: @dobartim

When I started with the first post I did not have success, every day was a new experience in the path of my success. When I realized the vision and the essence of the whole project, then I made the decision to invest money, that was one of the best decisions in my life. I brought my entire family to be a part of the project, mother, two brothers, wife and son, friends. I am a 20 year entrepreneur, now I want to bring all my business partners and investors into this incredible project that represents the future of new financial literacy and business.

Mandarin duck. Which bird will be next?

By: @amalinavia

By the numerous requests of my fans (joke) today the choice fell on the mandarin. It's such a funny duck, with very bright plumage.

10,000 Roses : A Journey to a Beautiful View

By: @jassennessaj

Yesterday was a full day brownout in our area, Lapu-Lapu City, Philippines and it was a really hot. I can't sleep and I am really sweating so I decided to travel with my bike and wander.

For Tomorrow

By: @ungest

Married waves in single waters
Tell of a tale
Of those hairless legs
Stepping into its body.

......

I AM

header.jpg

Spreading the STEEMIT LOVE with upvotes, resteems and promotion of INSPIRING, MOTIVATIONAL & POSITIVE Steemit content. Use #theluvbug to get my attention :)

......

FOLLOW ME ON TWITTER

......

pixabay rules

Sort:  

Alright, in full transparency, I saw the title of your post and thought, "My hubs made a great video today, and I wonder if it made the list?!" And there it was, @freedompoint with his big ol'smile!How cool is that!? I mean I think he's great and encouraging, but I love that you found it and agreed!

Oh that's so AWESOME!!! I am thrilled!!! :) Glad you shared that with me... what were the chances! haha :)

Haha right?! I hope you have a lovely day!

and you too honey :) @freedomtowrite xxx

Great collection of posts! Thanks for finding mine :0)

Thanks for the positive feedback... and its a pleasure. Really loved your idea!

Hey, thanks for the mention! Appreciate it. :)

Only a pleasure :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64664.11
ETH 3166.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11