Sort:  

And if the baker can not make a lemon meringue pie, then there is always another baker down the road. People need to get over the my-way or the highway mode of thought, and just get on with life.
"You eat my mud pie or no pie" says the baker to the taker
"you make me an apple pie or I cry" said the taker to the baker
"Do you make lemon pie" asked the man to the baker.
"No mud pie or no pie" cried the baker to the man
"goodbye and good luck and have a nice day, I'll just go down the road and see the baker" said the man to the baker.
"wait" said the taker to the man going away, "bring me an apple pie, so I can make this baker cry"
with not a word of scorn or of hate, the man turned away and left with no haste.
"Did you hear what I said about my new pie" cried the taker to the man.
With no turn of the head or any such thing, he continued on his way to the next baker away from the taker, who was nothing more than a trouble maker.

Just felt like making nonsense. Since I feel most people refuse to look at possibilities outside their narrow view or beliefs.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 64019.81
ETH 2644.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84