THE DIARY GAME 03/08/2020 - Monday, August ( INTRODUCE MYSELF )

in #thediarygame4 years ago

Hello Everyone, I'm @steemnag98 and Today I'm here to Introduce myself with you Guys.. First of all, these is amazing platform to share anything, and these was introduced to me by @satyam1 , He has lot of work experience here, and encouraging me and many friends to join and earn from these platform.. Thanks @satyam1 for given a better direction..

Today, Here I introduce myself and share Intial experience on Steemit.. I'm a B. Tech (Mechanical) Student From Raipur, Chhattisgarh, India.. Basically I'm belonging to Bastar (A place full of Nature, Culture & Art).. There a city called Jagdalpur where I lived before College and enjoyed my Childhood memories with family.. For Further studies I came here.. I love Travelling, Foods, Fitness, Art.. That's why I influenced people on social media.. I always Try to improve my skills and Knowledge..

Here at steemit, I think First two post I show my cooked dishes.. Except This I travelled many of states at Amazing places here at India.. Every States has its own Beauty.. There's still a lot left to see.. Not Only at India, I want to see the world.. On Fitness field, Yaa I also shared my Fitness secret on May Daily routines.. Remember ?? If you'd don't read, it's okay.. For Fitness, my basic workout is Skipping & Cycling.. Second, I do Yoga (Online session) weekly at alternate days, Third for muscles and Complete Body Fitness, I do Gymnastics.. Except this 3 Interest, I'm also good at Sketching (Art) Skills, by which I get many achievements...

Above paragraph is my Interest, now I talk about my hobbies, I really trying to be happy, I do whatever give me happiness.. Like enjoying concerts, event's, celebrating parties, etc.

Now My passion - I'm Engineer and Profession by Student and Dancer.. Yess !! I love music and Dance.. Yaa you called it my Hidden Talent.. Haha.. I influence people by my Folk Dance skills.. There's alot of achievement I got.. This all are short summary of my introduction till August 2020..

This steemit is wonderful Platform where I'll share my Hobbies, skills and Many things in daily basis.. These is best start-up for freshers.. please join.. please guys be stay with me.. Follow me for my regular updates.. Hope you guys enjoyed my Introduction part..

Thanks Everyone !!
IMG_20200804_142753.jpg

IMG_20190628_154528.jpg

B612_20190503_181349_633.jpg

AB2A9F3B-A30E-4894-ABF5-19B175A88EC3L0001.jpeg

Sort:  

Welcome on board @ steemnag98, hope you enjoy your stay on Steem. Although the beginning may not look promising, don't give up, keep moving.

You have an opportunity to share your hobbies, skills and many things in daily basis, even much more and see people upvote you, it gives you so much joy.

Steem on.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.035
BTC 67073.39
ETH 3222.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.12