THE DIARY GAME 09/08/2020 SUNDAYsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #thediarygame4 years ago

Hello friends and welcome back to another diary game. I was introduced by @souravpatel to this platform, he is very experienced blogger of this platform and i am thankful to him for introducing me to this beautiful platform. So lets start the diary game...

MORNING TIME

This morning I woke up at 8 o'clock. I got fresh after getting up. After being fresh my mother asked me to bring me bread from the shop. So I went to my uncle shop and then I took a packet of bread. My uncle shop is within 200m from my house. The price of bread is ₹60 (in dollar 0.80). Then i came home.

IMG_20200813_132603.jpg

After coming home I had breakfast. Mother made chapatti and soya bean vegetable in breakfast. I am tell you some benefits of chapati and soya bean-

Chapati- Chapati is an inalienable part of Indian diet. A plain roti is an excellent source of soluble fibre, which helps lower blood cholesterol levels.

Soya bean- Soya bean is a high-quality protein – one or two daily serves of soy products can be beneficial to our health.

IMG_20200806_211354_BURST1.jpg

After breakfast, I went out again because I had to get a saree for my mother today. So I went to the clothes shop which is 1.2 km from my house. When I reached the clothes shop, I asked the clothes shop worker to show me a saree for my mother then i was confused because the worker bought too many options of saree but atlast i selected one of them and its look too good. When I reached home, I first gave my mother a saree and my mother was happy to see that saree and the cost of saree is ₹1200 (in $16.03).

IMG-20200808-WA0003.jpg

Noon time

My mother called us all for lunch. My mother made chapattis and eggs at lunch. My mom made a very tasty lunch for us. I want to tell some benefits of eggs -

Eggs- Eggs are one of the few foods that should be classified as "superfoods." Eggs are pretty much the perfect food. They contain a little bit of almost every nutrient you need.

IMG_20200811_210732.jpg

After lunch I went to the room and slept 1-2 hours.

Evening time

I woke up at 4.30 pm. After getting up I went to hang out with my friends for a while. After meeting friends, I came home, I went to the kitchen, so I saw that my mother was making kheer for us. After making Kheer, Mother invited all of us to eat Kheer.

IMG_20200812_184058.jpg

Night time

I played a little bit pubg. I felt hungry after playing Pubg. I told my mother for dinner and then i ate dinner. After that i gone for sleep.

IMG-20200804-WA0001.jpg

Thats all activities of today. I will come tomorrow for another diary game till then take care.

post reward are set to 100%power up

Sort:  

Haha seems you know your mother well to have picked the right saree for her, also what a great breakfast Chapati and Soya bean are good sources of protein to start the day well.
#onepercent #uk

Yahh! I know that but i had to surprised by mother. Thanks for supporting buddy #onepercent #india

Hello buddy! I am soo glad to see that you gifted a saree to your mother and also your mother feel proud for you. Have a great day, steem on. #onepercent #india

You have been upvoted by @rishabh99946 A Country Representative from INDIA I am voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community and other writing challenges and contest such as The diary game

Also join LUCKY 10S


Thanks a lot @steemcurator07 and @rishabh99946. Thanks for support.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58951.49
ETH 2505.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48