Action Clarity, Thought Clarity

in #thediarygame2 years ago

I remember the time when I used to think a lot and do less. And the thing at that time was the creator economy was not that big and also the clarity was not clear for me. I struggled a lot. I lived like a failure and that leads me to the worst life that I had but somehow that is what I have learned.

clarity.jpg

So let me share some of my views on this. I feel like action is something we are going to be building our life around and also the thought clarity that we need in this life requires a lot of actions. Because I can feel the pyramid by thinking but going there is the reality of the life.

I feel that when you take an action on things. You start to move ahead. Like your one action at a time leads to another action. And that chain in itself is going to work on the final outcome. It all depends on how the life is working out with the actions. So you have to constantly take the actions.

One more thing is that this does not mean you don't think. YOu think and then you take the actions. Some of the people don't have the actions properly set things around because they are thinking short term. And so the thing is you have to mix both - action and the thought. Some of the time that is what works as well.

Have you tried thinking and doing? Or do you only think? Or do you only take action all the time?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70446.49
ETH 3571.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73