THE DIARY GAME : 07/08/2020 | 7th entry: It's Friday

Hi, Steemians,

I hope all are doing well.

As usual, I woke up at 6:00 am. Nothing special went for a morning walk. I came back, Get fresh, and had my breakfast.

Today is the working day for me. I am excited that it's Friday and the coming two days will not be working day.

IMG_20200809_221646.jpg

Get ready for work, I made my worklist that I have to work today. Checked my outlook. At 9:15 my meeting has been started. So we finished the meeting and started working on my first todo list.

I was too busy in work so I forgot my lunch then my Mom called me and told me first to finish your lunch then do your work.

IMG_20200809_221742.jpg

Today I had chapati , pulse, and a green vegetable. It was a nice meal. so it was an hour break.

Again I started my pending work for today. In the evening I record my work timesheet. I feel relieved that it's Friday.

I'll get more time on Saturday and Sunday. And I'll complete my other achievement. I 'll post my achievement 5(1) very soon. I'm very excited. I was too busy in this weekday I could not get much time to post achievement 5.

Around 9:30 I had dinner. The night also had chapati and a green vegetable. Then I decided to watch a movie. So I was watching Omerta

Omerta is a 2017 Indian biographical crime drama film directed by Hansal Mehta and stars Rajkumar Rao in the role of Ahmed Omar Saeed Sheikh, British terrorist of Pakistani descent. The film explores the 1994 kidnappings of Westerners in India for which Omar was arrested and served time in prison and the plotting of murder of Wall Street Journal journalist Daniel Pearl in 2002.Source

I watched this movie for around one hour. after that, I felt sleepy. It's looking very interesting movie so I'll watch tomorrow remaining movie.

That's all for the day. Signing off now, see you tomorrow.

Thank you.

Team: @steembharat
This is me

Sort:  

I think you have made great progress with the achievement tasks of the pro minnow program. keep it up!

It's a nice diary post, well-formatted with the use of markdown.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 65139.82
ETH 3206.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16