THE DIARY GAME SEASON 2, DAY 11, 11 AUGUST 2020

in #thediarygame4 years ago

🙏HAPPY JANAMASHTAMI🙏
images.jpeg

Happy Krishna Janmashtami everyone!

Today is festival of krishna janmashtami. So today I got up early in the morning and freshed myself up and then went to garden to collect some flowers to worship God . I got a lot of flowers today from my garden for puja and decoration of the temple. I"ll show you the pictures of flowers I got from my garden.
IMG-20200811-WA0003.jpg

IMG-20200811-WA0004.jpg

IMG-20200811-WA0006.jpg
Then I took shower very quickly and went to nearest temple of Sri Krishna and worshipped god. Then coming back from temple I had my breakfast of some indian food called dal peetha.
images (1).jpeg

Today my mother she has made ladoo for me and some makhan for my brother as my mother used to call me kishan. then I made my little sister makeup like radha ji.
Screenshot_20200811-192148.png

IMG-20200811-WA0002.jpg

Screenshot_20200811-192158.png
Now I"ll tell you about the story and birth of Sri Krishna. As I used to watch krishna series from my childhood.so we Hindus celebrate janamashtami for the birth of Sri Krishna. The festival usually occurs in month of August. Moreover we Hindus celebrate this festival in the ashtami of krishna paksha. Moreover lord Krishna is the most powerful incarnation of lord Vishnu. Further more we perform different rituals to please lord Krishna. This is one of the most joyous festival. Lord Krishna was born for special purpose on earth. Lord Krishna was born to free the world from evil.he was born in prison. He was in clutches of kansa. But his father vasudeva gave him to his friend Nand to save him because he knew that kansa was evil minded. Further more after getting saved the upbringing of Sri Krishna was in Gokul family. Sri Krishna after some time becomes strong and as a result he was able to kill kansa. Moreover sri Krishna has friend name Radha. Radha was of great importance to krishna.so he always spent time with her. Radha was very beautiful and fair so lord Krishna always feels color complexion as he was dark in color. Krishna was fond off eating makhan and he used to steal makhan from everyone's kitchen in his childhood for which his name was called 'Natkhat Nand Lal'.
images (2).jpeg
AFTERNOON TIME
So in the afternoon we people started the game of matki phod. As we have organised a sport as Krishna was fond of makhan. The sport was we tied an earthen pot that is matki. Then our judge tied the matki really high from ground.furthermore we filled makhan in the matki. Then we people were divided into two teams each team started building a tall Human pyramid each team get chance for particular time period and get chance for breaking matki moreover opposition team try to stop . This is very interesting sport and everyone enjoyed alot.

images (3).jpeg
Further more in the evening the celebration is done in house. I decorated my house from outside with lights . moreover the temples were full of people. We all performed various rituals.and at the end everyone danced on religious song and we enjoyed alot.
IMG_20200811_202226_189.jpg
ÑIGHT TIME 🌸
Then at night I was completely exhausted and tired. So I just wanted my dinner and bed.so my mother she cooked quickly and then we had dinner as kheer puri and aloo ki sabji.then I came back to my room to write my diary activities.after that went to sleep till than show some love and support.bye radhe radhe🥀
#India

Sort:  

Thank you for taking part in The Diary Game on Steem.

Keep following @steemitblog for the latest updates.

The Steemit Team

You took many beautiful pictures. What is the name of the flower number 3? I really like that flower. #onepercent #bangladesh

@mazedulislammasu it's Dutch hyacinth I took this picture from nearby flower garden
#onepercent
#india
#bestofindia

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65801.73
ETH 2664.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.88