THE DIARY GAME:- My thediarygame #day-1 1/08/2020

in #thediarygame4 years ago

The #thediarygame is starting today and I am very happy that this contest is being organized by @steemitblog. In diarygame we get an opportunity to see our day to day work. In the previous #thediarygame I could not write the entire dirygame but this time in #thedirygame I will try my hand to play this game for the whole 50 days. By the way, my house is in Kalamboli, a small city in Mumbai.

I had a great day today. Today, I got up at 6:30 am and went towards my shop after being fresh. By the way I have a fruit shop and I sell fruits. Whatever time I get after doing all my tasks, at that time I know to write something on Steemit. The distance from my house to my fruit shop is only 500 meters. I go to open shop in the morning and my father comes to the shop by 10-11. Today my father came to the shop at 10:30 in the morning and after that I went to my house.

E33463AE-E26D-4BC5-B466-15F2893D237F.jpeg

I came home and my mother immediately said, have a quick meal and come down, I could not understand what my mother was saying. I spent some time and I started eating food, just as my mother shouted back and did not eat. I also shouted loudly and said that I have not eaten yet. Yes, it is work, then I am calling down. By the way, my house is three floors.

2963FFD0-04F4-4B65-9120-DA672DB684A2.jpeg

I had just eaten and started coming down the ladder leading from the house above to the house below. I also reached down and asked what is the work. My mother said do the housework which is broken. By the way, I had already told you that I have a 3-storey house. The repair work of the lowest house is in progress. As the slab crust was coming out from above, the house repairing work was going on. Now the mother has spoken, if she does some work, I got her to work till 1:30 in the afternoon.

2633F9F8-398B-49DD-BBC1-00281FF2C205.jpeg

After this, my friend came to my house in a while. Now even the working man went to his house to eat food, then I went out for a walk with my friend. We reached a hotel in a while, which is located in our own city of Kalamboli. The name of this hotel is Silver Spoon. In this hotel we get all types of vegetarian and non-vegetarian food. Me and my friend took soup and lollipop to eat.

B3935D1E-BE75-4AB5-A3C8-2E53CB652A49.jpeg

B30EC736-7EF7-4953-B3D4-DAAE36C561B4.jpeg

A57AD803-21F9-4D6A-A673-669BEEC89339.jpeg

This is my younger sister and today my mother had put everyone to work because now in the month of August, Lord Ganpati is worshiped and Lord Ganpati is installed in my house, due to which our house is completely cleaned. it occurs. By the way, all the people should keep their houses clean. It does not cause any disease in our house.

1D22BBDE-274F-40C0-A5C9-31D97A9FF8AF.jpeg

Today I run about 5000 steps. My health is very good.

8A53F401-1294-4865-BBE4-5BFF62E9F465.png

Today I am very tired, after doing all the work of home and shop, I am going to eat food and stop writing this post now.

Hoping that you guys will have a great day too.

I'm going to sleep now
Good night friend

If you like what you see, please upvote, comment, resteem and follow! Thank you for reading my post!

Sort:  

Wow nice day you having today my friend. Hope each day you get good day my friend.

With in few days we having big celebration of lord Ganesh Chathurthi. My family also waiting and going works related this. When I get time I Aldo spend hear.

You managing all activities very nicely. Keep going my friend.

Take care of you.

Spent a beautiful day

@toufiq777
Yes i had a wonderful day
Thanks buddy

Look likes you have very beautiful day. i am very excited for 2nd season of #thediarygame.

@akkibadboy
I was also very keen to participate in this time's #thediarygame. Season 2 of this time will be very good.

I think you addressed a lot of house chores today and also enjoyed your favorite soup.

I hope the fruit market is not badly hit by coronavirus, during "Sawan", I have seen that the demand is still there.

Have a great day.

Steem on.

@steemcurator01 Please check my post this last 7th day

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66441.00
ETH 3217.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.22