THE DIARY GAME:01/08/2020 | MY 1ST DIARY GAME POST

in #thediarygame4 years ago

This is my first post in #thediarygame initiated by @steemitblog and I am planning to write it as good as I can.

IMG-20200801-WA0002.jpg

Today I woke up at 5:30 am in the morning ,I won't wake this early unless I planned something to do. Me and my brother planned for a trekking to a small mountain called Rangamalai at Karur district, Tamilnadu.

IMG_20200801_221206.jpg

It has Malleeswarar temple situated at the top of it. We have already visited that mountain once but at that time there was lack of rain in our district, so the mountain was dry and had no green in it.

IMG_20200801_221018.jpg

IMG_20200614_182931.jpg

Above pictures were taken last time.But in recent times the rain was good enough to make our district greeny. So we thought that it might be a good time to go to the mountain to feel the nature in the mountain and to visit the temple. After we woke up we freshened ourselves and packed the necessary things like water bottle , biscuits , fruits and selfie stick and left the home around 6:45 am.

IMG_20200801_073054.jpg

At around 7:45 we covered nearly 80 percentage of the distance to reach the mountain and the photo above is taken at that time. At 8:00 am we reached the foot hills of the mountain but we are not allowed further because of Covid19. They were allowing people to this temple despite of Covid19 till yesterday since only a few people daily visit this temple. The trekking is really a challenging one, it's 4 km up and so steep. But today and tomorrow there will be special poojas at the temple so the number of people visiting will be little high, so it is closed for only two days to avoid crowd. We were disappointed with ourselves for not thinking about this problem but we can't do anything about it. So we returned home around 9:30 am. After we returned home I ate some food and slept a while as I felt drowsy. At around 12:00 pm I woke up and I played cards with my family members for some fun.

IMG_20200801_183049.jpg

After finishing the game I ate my lunch and went to medical shop to buy diabetes tablet for my grandma, my grandma asked me to buy tablet for a month but I misunderstood her and bought tablet for 15 days ,when I got home from the medical shop she got angry with me and sent me again to the medical shop to buy the remaining tablet instead of getting the remaining tablets after 15 days.

IMG_20200801_182722.jpg

After I brought the remaining tablets and got home, the time was around 4:00 pm and I took my evening snack with tea and played ludo for a while. After playing ludo I watched television for some time and ate my dinner around 7:30 pm and at around 8:30 pm I started writing this post and exactly I am finishing this post by 9:30 pm.

Thank you for reading this post.

Sort:  

Thank you for taking part in The Diary Game on Steem.

Keep following @steemitblog for the latest updates.

The Steemit Team

You have been upvoted by @rishabh99946 A Country Representative from INDIA I am voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community and other writing challenges and contest such as The diary game

Also join LUCKY 10S


Hi @nithishkumar thank you so much fro joining the diary game.
Please keep posting and if you are busy then remember you can post your diary next day unless daily activities are different.

Also please put #India at the end of every diary entry!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64006.33
ETH 3077.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87