THE DIARY GAME SEASON 2 , DAY - 36 , 15 SEPTEMBER 2020

in #thediarygame4 years ago

Hello peeps, I am medha5 here from India so all i need is your love and support on me. Now starting off my daily activities . I started my day with my little brother who is very cute and he speaks very cutely. he came to me in morning while i was sleeping and pampered me sweetly and told me "dii uthoo" after hearing that from him i have to get up from my bed. So i got up and he stated playing with me. So it was a good starting of my day.after playing with him i brushed my teeth.
IMG-20190710-WA0002.jpg

After that i went to balcony to have some vitamin D. As sun was shining brightly and the sky was blue with silver cloud's which was very mesmerizing.i clicked some pictures i"ll show you...
Snapchat-386000688.jpg

Today weather full of energy and new inspiration. My garden areas were full of energy and new inspiration. My garden areas were also looking full with greenary. I had amazing beginning of my day. I captured alot of pictures today of flowers

Snapchat-2000050935.jpg

images.jpeg

Then i made two cup of coffee for me and my sister as she loves when i do these little things for her.she got happy when i pamper her she feels like she is queen.

After having my coffee i went to clean my garden where many dry leaves were gathered and it was looking little dirty so i cleaned it anf and cutted some unwanted branches. After cleaning i went to take bath as i was feeling hot and after shower i felt refresh.
After that my Sister she has made cheese Maggie in breakfast which our favorite breakfast.

images (1).jpeg

Then i came to my room and watched some videos for my pass Time. I scrolled my msgs on social site and scrolled news feed. After than i did my study for sometime.

AFTERNOON TIME
In afternoon i had my lunch as khichadi as doctor told me to have simple stuffs soooo I don't have any other choice.

Then i took my medicine and went to sleep .i slept for almost three hours.
Then inthe evening i went on my terrace to do my meditation and excercise. And i captured some of the sunsets from terrace.
Snapchat-502982503.jpg

Then in night i studied and then at 8'o clock i had my dinner and came back to my room to write my diary post .so this is how i ended my day. Okay bye you all take care.
#India

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65801.73
ETH 2664.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.88