The Diary Game 1 July 2020 DAY 9 Fire 2, Olga and Stanislavsky

in #thediarygame4 years ago

Dear diary,

photo_2020-07-01_22-36-05.jpg

Yesterday I wrote a song.

It’s a really big deal, I haven’t written any songs for several years.

I was just sitting on my balcony sipping energy drink (unfortunately, I feel terrible these days if I don’t drink an energy drink), and suddenly a stream rushed into my head.

photo_2020-07-01_22-36-05 (2).jpg

Basically, it’s about fire. I mean fire like a holy spark in something. I have already written one song about fire, so at first I wanted to call this one Fire 2, then Olga (there is a name Olga mentioned), and then, finally, it is called Stanislavsky.

The main idea is, I don’t care about different qualities of an object, all that matters is if there is fire in it or not.

Today’s walk: a friend who lives nearby showed me a spherical house in my district. Amazing.

And another pic, a secret hideaway place I have found right in the beginning of my street.

Sort:  

Энергетический напиток спонсор песни про Огонь:))

А дома интересные!
Это наверное что то связанное с мировоззрением:)

Друг сказал, что они ещё и теплоэффективные и бюджетнее в постройке.
Но я бы всё равно построила обычный. Ну как обычный, я хочу сказочный такой.

Хах, Виктор не шути так). Я тоже иногда вроде и выспалась и не устала,а разбитая в хлам. Вот как будто меня на фарш выкрутили. Энергетик в помощь, главное не переборщить.

It has happened to all of us that we get hooked on some candy, drink or food.
Hey, I hope that someday you can share your new song with us.
Regards!

Hey! Thank you for support ^_^
I just hope one day there is a way to share audiofiles here, I have a demo acapello.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70753.86
ETH 3589.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75