Batteries life the dairy game 17 February 2021steemCreated with Sketch.

in #thediarygame4 years ago

Hello Steemians , How was it going friends ? I hope all of you are doing great and are all safe during the pandemic .

So let's get started and talk about my today's activity .Today I woke up at 4.00am in the morning as usual . After waking up I put my phone on charging. And i went to bathroom ,make myself fresh, brushed my teeth and washed my face .
After this, I called my friend as usual. He and his brother came . He also called ketanHe also came. And then we went for a walk.

IMG_20210224_162819.jpg

I had breakfast and started preparing the rest for the exam. I only watched videos for this. I took a bath and had lunch around 1 in the afternoon. Then I left for Tundla with my friends ,Ketan and @harshit0 for the exam at around pm
returned home after about an hour. I took a bath with hot water and went to the terrace to sit in the sun again. Then I started using my phone . I became active on social media . There was no class today. I chatted with my friends for a while. After this I had lunck

()

After this we left for Sirsaganj. We could not find a bike directly to Sirsaganj. So we first boarded the bus for Firozabad. Then from shikohabad we boarded a bus for Sirsaganj

Snapchat-1216518420.jpg

We had come to Sirsaganj by 4'clock. I came back home and washed my hands and face. Then I had dinner. Today I was also a little tired, so I went to my room early. I started listening to songs.

So that's all from my side.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65970.60
ETH 2685.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86