You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Announcement: London Bridge Plastic Surgery Hack - Leaking Frankie Essex, Chloe Sims & Katie Price Nude Photographs

in #thedarkoverlord5 years ago (edited)

All this time on Steemit I have shut my face about Q'anon, and Edward Snowden, and Julian Assange - But dark overlord - what the fuck? this is low level bollocks, probably from a teenage boy with an anime fetish - if anyone goes along with this, from now on they are going to get a taste of my leather whip :)

Sort:  

I can't believe how easy it is to snow many here.

Home of the gullible - I'm sure back in August 2016 there were still some people on Steemit saying things like what is this bollocks?

PS - my mind is now boggling :)

lol... I don't think they can surprise me anymore.

Is it shiny? Yes or No...

Could it look shiny? Yes or No

I just hope they are encouraging this scam artist to bring in traffic - if they really believe this crap I don't know what to say!

@thedorkoverload

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64383.21
ETH 3098.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89