The dairy games -17/09/2020 - MY 42th entry to dairy games

in #thedairygames3 years ago (edited)

First of all Hello guys , How are you all ? I hope you all are great at home . So this is my 42th entry of dairy game season 2 so without any delay lets gets 2started my today routine .

MORNING TIME ÷

So my morning start after alarm bell and then i wash my face and ready for morning exercise so i went to running and exercise with @anuragthakur .
And then after came back home and freshed my self and then i brushed my teeth then i took my morning breakfast of rusk kachodi with sabzi and jalebi.

IMG_20200923_051503.jpg

So after breakfast i went to market and then i take picture of road .

IMG_20200923_052731.jpg

I came market for some work but my work was not complete so then i came back home and then i took my lunch.

IMG_20200923_053049.jpg

AFTERNOON TIME ÷
And i take rest more than one hour and Then my friend's call me and then we both play call of duty as usually so today i kill first time more then 15 player in call of duty and then i open steemit and check all new notification and see the post on @steemitblog .

So then i feel hungry so i eat french fries made my my self i love these type of small food .Then i feel sleepy so fall asleep only than half hour.

IMG_20200923_051452.jpg

EVENING TIME ÷

So after wake up i call my friend of neighborhood and then i went to field for play cricket against near village .And then after match i came back home and then i went to evening walk with @anuragthakur .
And then we both went to fuel station for filling diesel for tractor so this slip was proof of filling diesel .

IMG_20200923_052106.jpg
So we filling diesel amount of INR -1500 , USd -20.41.

Then came back home and i went to my room and start chat with friend and open steemit and check @steemitblog .

NIGHT TIME ÷

So after some time i had dinner with my family and then i went to my room and then chat with friend on instagram and then feel sleepy so fall asleep🤗

Thanks to visit☺

#india
@steemitblog

Link to my introduction post

Sort:  

You have been upvoted by @sapwood A Country Representative from INDIA I am voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community and other writing challenges and contest such as The diary game Also join LUCKY 10S

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.035
BTC 65090.19
ETH 3379.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.55