The dairy games -09/09/2020 -My 34th entry of dairy games

in #thedairygames4 years ago

Hello guys , So first of all how are you all ? I hope you all are safe and fine at home . So this is my 34th entry of dairy game season 2 so lets get started my today routine .

MORNING TIME ÷
So like same i wake up after alarm bell at 4:00 Am in morning and then i wash my face and then i ready myself for running and then i went to running and exercise with @anuragthakur .
After came back home i freshed my self and brushed my teeth and then i take a shower and then i took my morning tea with rusk.

IMG_20200912_124219.jpg

Then i went to my farm where my father plough a field from tractor and then i take rest in my farm tubel and then i came back home .

And then i went to my room and i check all post of steemit and then i start take online lecture because from today my online classes start so i attend my first lecture 11:00 Am to 12:00pm.

IMG-20200910-WA0001.jpg

AFTERNOON TIME ÷

Then my mother call me for lunch so then i took my lunch with my brother and today i took paratha with vegetable, dahi made by my mother .

IMG_20200912_124925.jpg

Then i went to my room and then i open call of duty and start play call of duty more then one hour and then i talk with my friend on instagram .
And then i see my friend rap song out on youtube so i open youtube and listen his rap song .

Screenshot_2020-09-12-12-42-45-208_com.google.android.youtube.jpg

Then i feel hungry so i went to market and eat boil momos with white cream and chatni.

IMG_20200912_124210.jpg

EVENING TIME ÷

Then my neighborhood friend call me for cricket so then i went to cricket field and today i hit 4 sixes in an one over so today . And then i came back home and then i went to evening walk with @anuragthakur .
And then came back home after evening walk and i went to my room and start chat on instagram .
And then i went to near shop from my home for bought fevikwik for my sleeper .

IMG_20200912_125114.jpg

NIGHT TIME ÷

So then i had dinner with my family and after dinner i went to terrace for walking and then i went to my room and then i first reply all the messages on instagram and then i call my friend and start play ludo with them.
And then i feel sleepy so i stop play ludo and off screen light of my phone and fall asleep🤗.

#india
@steemitnlog

Link to my introduction post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64158.52
ETH 3293.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.46