The dairy games -08/09/2020 MY 33th entry to dairy games

in #thedairygames4 years ago

Hello steemians , How are you all ? I hope you all safe at home so this is my 33th entry of dairy games and now without any delay lets gets started my today routine .

MORNING TIME ÷

So i wake up after alarm bell at 4:50 AM and then i wash my face and then i ready my self and i went to running and morning exercise with @anuragthakur and then came back home and then i first freshed my self and then brushed teeth and then i take a shower and then i took my morning tea.

IMG_20200910_211641.jpg

Then i went to market for purchase some useful things for daily uses in home then i meet my childhood friend in market after 3 year .and we both happy and we sharing number each other then i came back at home .

AFTERNOON TIME ÷

After came back home i had lunch with my family.

IMG_20200910_211715.jpg

and then i went to my room and as usually i check post on @steemitblog and then i chat with my friend on instagram and then i call my friend and i play call of duty with my friend .
Then i feel sleepy so fall asleep and then i wake up and i wash my face and then do some work on steemit i post my first post of photography then i chat with my friend and reply messages .

EVENING TIME ÷
Then as usually i call my all neighborhood friend for cricket so i went to cricket field for play cricket match and then after match i came back home and then i went to evening with @anuragthakur and then we eat both noodles from near shop from my home .

IMG_20200910_213134.jpg

And then i came back home and then i went to my room .

NIGHT TIME ÷

So after few minute my father came back home from my farm and then i had dinner with my father and then i again went to my room and then i start first talk with my friend on confrence call .
And then i eat some fruit because i feel hungry.

IMG-20200821-WA0024.jpg

And then i call my friend hritik , sonam and ayush for play ludo and then we play ludo more than one hour and then i feel sleepy but before sleep i set alarm for next day so then i fall asleep🤗.

#india
@steemitblog

Link to my introduction post

.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.035
BTC 65090.19
ETH 3379.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.55