The dairy game -10/09/2020 -My 35th entry to dairy games

in #thedairygame4 years ago

Hello steemians , How are you all guys ? I hope you all are safe and fine at home . So this is my 35th entry of dairy game of season 2 so without any time waste lets get started my routine .

MORNING TIME ÷

So i wake up after alarm ring at 4:00 Am and then i wash my face and then i went to morning exercise and running with @anuragthakur and after this i came back home and then first freshed my self and then i brushed my teeth and then i took my morning breakfast of poha.

IMG_20200914_094725.jpg

Then after breakfast i went to my farm and do some work with my father and my uncle plough a field with tractor so i take photo of tractor .

IMG_20200914_094818.jpg

Then i went to home and then i went to see road construction near my home and i take photo of road .

IMG_20200914_094907.jpg

And then i came back home and then i take a shower and ready my self and then i went to my room and then i start chat with friend on instagram.

AFTERNOON TIME ÷

So then i had lunch with my family today i eat chapati with ladyfinger vegetable made by my mother. And after lunch i went to my room and i start play call of duty with my friend and after play game i start take my online lectures on zoom app .

Screenshot_2020-09-09-12-04-04-406_us.zoom.videomeetings.jpg

And then i feel hungry so i order pizza from domino's and then i eat this delicious pizza .

IMG-20200821-WA0013.jpg

And then i feel sleepy so i fall asleep for more than one hour.

EVENING TIME ÷

So like daily routine i call my all neighborhood friend for play cricket and then i went to cricket field and play cricket more then two hour and then after match i came back home and then my father told me to go ATM and withdraw cash so i urgently went to AxIs bank atm and withdraw small amount to indian rupees. And then i came back home .

IMG_20200914_094931.jpg

NIGHT TIME ÷
Then i went to my room and start talk with friend and then my mother call me for dinner so i had dinner with my family and then after dinner i again went to my room and then i play ludo with my three friend including @brendonbat and then i stop play ludo and i chat with my school bestfriend on instagram and then i feel sleepy so i stop instagram and then i fall asleep🤗.

#india
@steemitblog

Link to my introduction post

Sort:  

You have been upvoted by @sapwood A Country Representative from INDIA I am voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community and other writing challenges and contest such as The diary game Also join LUCKY 10S, #onepercent, #diarydoctor, etc.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.036
BTC 66992.58
ETH 3460.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.68