The Daily Manwich - The Leaning Tower of Manwich !

in #thedailymanwich7 years ago

So this one decided to slope hard to the right as I was building it.

  • Sesame Seed Bagel (toasted)
  • Roast Black Pepper Turkey
  • Sirloin Steak Sliced
  • Bacon Strips
  • Avocado
  • Cheddar Cheese
  • Marble Cheese
  • Red Onions
  • Home Grown Cherry Tomatoes
  • Mayo
  • Franks Red Hot
  • Rufus Teague BBQ Sauce
  • Salt & Pepper
  • Anticipation

IMG_9387.JPG

IMG_9398.JPG

IMG_9372.JPG

IMG_9376.JPG

IMG_9377.JPG

IMG_9383.JPG

IMG_9389.JPG

IMG_9390.JPG

IMG_9400.JPG


jaybird Steemit.jpg

jaybird ~

Sort:  

I'm pretty big on my love of everything "burger" but I've got a feeling this will even test me to the furthest limits. Looks delicious though so I'm sure an attempt wouldn't be out of the question, lol.

Nice one, buddy. :)

The trick is to squish it down and or cut it in half when you're ready to consume ;)

Although, I've had a few manwich in the past that either could not be cut or... more often, that just wouldn't compress enough to fit a human mouth around.. Sad days my friend, truly sad days..

Looks very tasty.

I'd need four or five separate mouths to eat that thing!

u can share it with your girlfriends ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65663.89
ETH 2670.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.91