🚀Whoa Black Betty - Our Fambalam is FAMtastic😍

in #thealliance6 years ago (edited)


What I Call - STEEMING ON!

Go Forth and STEEMIATE

I mean, @artemis said it best, but, I have to use it here. I'm out here loving on all kinds of people's posts - maybe a little too much with all the kisses and hugs and just general feel-goodednessecessities and all. Because things and words and stuff and such. Just stay FAMtastic peoples!

#thealliance pagebreak.png

I think @katrina-ariel has found her passion for music again. Not sure what inspired 'Hands in my Hair', but I could feel it. I imagine it'll be played all over the STEEMiverse and beyond. Well done Princess, I seriously love it. Anyone gets a chance, please read that whole post.
Everybody knows I love those 'feel-goods'. Being a Proud Father, is surely worthy of it. Any parent will enjoy this one from @bengy. Plus, cuteness overload!

#thealliance pagebreak.png

So much FUD out there, am I right? @runicar came off with this post about motivation that really grabbed my attention. If you have your doubts about the future of STEEM, this is a must read people. STeeM oN!
Our lovely lady down under - @bearone - always has something interesting to say. This week, I learned about the wattle tree. Now despite her personal preference on the placement of said tree, I learned some interesting things about the tree itself.

#thealliance pagebreak.png

@bluefinstudios is quite the character, along with @catweasel, I bet we would all have a heck of a time one of these days. What cracked me up this week, was his Assholier Than Thou post. If you need a good laugh and enjoy some road raging poetry, come get your fill!
This was wonderful. @byn created a short story that just makes you feel like you are reading a fairy tale. Titled: His Wildflower, she walks 'hand in hand' with you on a happy tale. Makes you wonder if this is a wish, dream coming true, or perhaps seen in her own life. Beautimous.

#thealliance pagebreak.png

Our condolences go out to a family member here this week, @sykochica. Many people say that dogs are 'man's best friend', but she had another one - Gizmo. Read about him and enjoy the playful pictures she has of the little guy. I've lost loved ones, pets and people. It never gets easier.
This is another tear jerker, but on a different level. @inspiredgideon1 asks us, Do You Still Care and offers ways to show people the love that is missing in some people's lives. That's what we're all about right? Spreading the love?

#thealliance pagebreak.png

We have recently accepted some new fam and I am loving the content she produces. @saracampero is quite artistic and shares a way to engage the creativity of children (in multiple languages). Being a dad myself, I will probably try to do this with my little princesses.
Another new-to-the-fam rising star, @hobotang, shares his week with us by spreading some good vibes. I like when people share their better part of humanity and joys and he has claim to be happy. He also suggests that you spread some 'good vibes' yourself - "Spread some positivity. Go hug a human. Or a tree, idgaf."

#thealliance pagebreak.png

This post wouldn't be complete without some glitter cannons or pink unicorns and shit, right ladies? Our classroom headmaster, @zen-art, has taken up running. read her views on the rush and how much she is enjoying it. She is well-versed in excercising the mind, so to see this from her fingertips is quite enjoyable. Plus, you know, she's on a unicorn LOL!
GLOGS or #ulog/#ulogs have been taking Steemit by storm and it even has it's own front-end thanks to @surpassinggoogle. In her first one, @shellyduncan opens up to us and really embraces becoming 'unfiltered'.

#thealliance pagebreak.png

Thanks For Reading!

I do hope that everyone has time to stop in and check these out. I obviously really liked them and thought they were 'FAMtastic' LOL! I know for a fact, there are tons more out there and I encourage you to drop the link of one you enjoyed in the comments!! We're all so wonderfully gifted in the family, it's hard not to just spend a whole day on one or two of our blogs alone! Have a stellar and productive week my peoples. STeeM oN all you lovely STeeMPeePS and don't forget to BE YOU!

Want to join us? Read this first.
Want to support the fam too?
Join #thelliance curation trail!
#thealliance pagebreak.png

Sort:  

Awesome selection of posts, for once I have only caught a few of these must be slacking! Will try to get around to catching up on them once I have caught up sleep ;-)

c0ff33commentaimage.png
#thealliance #witness

You have collected your daily Power Up! This post received an upvote worth of 0.39$.
Learn how to Power Up Smart here!

Great shoutouts to wonderful and fabulous #thealliance family members. Thanks for what you do.

Thanks for the mention and YES, it is definitely based on the love I've gotten to know with my husband <3 A dream in progress <3

It's his birthday today and I wrote a tribute to him because he is the inspiration behind my love stories (while my morbid stories are based more on my growing up years for a contrast).

Thank you so much! I'm going to go put some attention on the others you mentioned.

Another great group of people and amazing posts. Great choices and there are some I haven't got to yet so thank you for sharing this!
So many amazing posts its hard to stop reading 😉 #thealliance is just ❤️

sneaky-ninja-sword-xs.jpg
Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have just been defended with a 16.89% upvote!
I was summoned by @thealliance. I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...

woosh
A portion of the proceeds from your bid was used in support of youarehope and tarc.

Abuse Policy
Rules
How to use Sneaky Ninja
How it works
Victim of grumpycat?

Hi @thealliance, I'm @checky ! While checking the mentions made in this post I found out that @psychochica doesn't exist on Steem. Maybe you made a typo ?

If you found this comment useful, consider upvoting it to help keep this bot running. You can see a list of all available commands by replying with !help.

Great work family, hope to get around the posts this morning! Thanks for the feature!

You have been defended with a 90.91% upvote!
I was summoned by @thealliance.

Woot! Thanks for sharing!

You have gotten a vote courtesy of @thealliance!
They have enlisted the help of the @alliedforces!
We gladly answer your call!
(@alliedforces is a collaboration of witnesses @jatinhota & @enginewitty)
Have you supported your favorite witnesses?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 65139.82
ETH 3206.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16