You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Gift

in #thealliance5 years ago

Thank you so much @katrina-ariel... and I wasn't gonna say anything babe, but you're next lol. I didn't want to tell you because I'm not sure yet when I'll do it because I have to find the right charm and I'm also in the middle of my busy season with the coconuts on my plate but... you can expect one. You have touched my heart as well and I have enjoyed getting to know you. If you have any favorite colors that you would like in it please let me know! 🖤🖤🖤

Sort:  

Oh! So sweet of you! Thank you so much! I love blues, and earth tones, but black is always sexy... whatever you're inspired to do I know it will be amazing. Unexpected, but what a sweet surprise to know I'm on your list for bracelet goodness. Much love!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70601.11
ETH 3576.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.78