You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Freedom isn't Free (Zoinks!)

in #thealliance7 years ago

At this point, my personal and carefully considered position is that if they jail all the people involved in crypto, it's going to be a lovely hang out and I will get to run as many RPGs as I want, all day long, while being fed on the government dime and kept up in a relatively decent style. After all, it's merely white-collar crime.

We'll call it "Crypto-Con 2025", order in a ball pit, have the place catered, and really make Guantánamo the beachfront resort it was always meant to be.

Sort:  

you had me at a ball pit, can we have glitter drops and glow sticks, I'm effn' down for that

Glow-sticks, sure, but glitter drops will just infect us all with Crafter's Herpes. That shit never stops appearing places.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59232.58
ETH 2523.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47