You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tip #1 - Become A Zombie🦇

in #thealliance5 years ago (edited)

I have never been part of any curation trails taking pride in manual voting and to be able to manage the value of my upvote (also I am really a tech idiot and have never ventured into it, being caught up trying to learn other stuff within the SteemVerse)
Funny though, this morning I woke up thinking I should look into it 🤪 and then bam, I am hit with this (is nothing a secret?.... gahhhhh)
Sorry, I am hardly chatting on Discord because of time management (I suck at it) and fetching and ferrying half my day doesn't help either
I know I hardly use TheAlliance tag but it is in my signoff on all my posts because I am really grateful for all the support <33

ps: zombies are also eating my minutes ... sometimes up to hours... how do I stop them?

Sort:  

Never mandatory to be on a trail, is very helpful for people with limited internet like @rakkasan84, new family member, who camps a lot and has very limited internet. I like the fact that it says we all kind of approve of the same thing and have no qualms about supporting each other. To each their own. I used to manually do it a lot, but wow, it got tiresome and took up a lot of time so I could only imagine what it was like for other people.

as for the zombies - you don't - they don't stop until they reach their goal - brains!

The Zombies!!!
I think they already in 🤯

Plant more plants to shoot them and power up your plants... 😂🤣

Posted using Partiko Android

hahahaha
Hmmmmm.... won't I need time for that?
Catch 22
CATCH 22

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63968.82
ETH 3136.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28