BLOG HOGS! (Get to Know Your Steemian Neighbors)

in #thealliance6 years ago (edited)

A Brand Spanking new Initiative by the crazy cat lady who brought you #narwhals and #teamgood! Here is the deal...Let's get to know each others blogs better by just leaving links in the comments section on this post to your own blog. It really is that simple and there are no catches just have fun, be cool and leave a link to your blog below. Maybe some of us can forge new friendships, alliances and just check out some hidden gems within Steemit.

download (5).jpeg

The three Blogs that make me laugh, cry and/or provoke thoughts will each get an @battleaxe 69% Upvote. Let's have some fun and get to see what other Steemians are doing for the platform. If you have Initiatives and Works of Good/Charity you are doing feel free to use the #teamgood tag to get even more exposure on your work. (I upvote what I can and leave it to you all to help police what content is considered legit and vetted versus sh*tposts!)

d2d07e11ef2f9288d1521f63992ecfec.png
DQmVh693jZJtvhfHNLeccXZNxgaRYcGhQTLm5w5ZBXXwRUT_1680x8400.png

Sort:  

Wednesday at 2 p.m EST
26b5ik.gif

Looks like you have me covered @battleaxe

I usually write a journal entry when the desire comes upon me. You can find me at https://busy.org/@seablue . Do you see what I did there? I cleverly redirected you to busy.org, because I love to promote diversity.

gotta give credit to your dank meme work ;)

I mostly write about my Steemit experience, some motivational and life stories, My memories are often a topic I write about and anything that inspires me.

I support YAH and TARC as the things that I care for in this platform.

https://steemit.com/@maverickinvictus

my vp is low BUT You my friend Scored the first 69'r "BlogHogs" UV for a killer blog and great supporter of other Steemians
DQmVpESmm6CBcJogP9ozhc8TRXgogzTK8nw1BctDk8D3ygA_1680x8400.jpeg

Awww thanks BA! We have a lot of amazing Communities and advocacy in Steemit and it is great supporting them.

Another great idea @battleaxe!! Here's newest personality/labour of love @paddlingnature ....thanks!

thanks :) glad you are using #teamgood and doing so well as a newer member of the community
kudos

Thank you for this brilliant idea @battleaxe. I usually post poetry, random thoughts, sciency subjects, anime reviews etc. It usually depends on my moods. lol. In this recent post: https://steemit.com/busy/@ange.nkuru/a-great-lakes-initiative-help-out-a-fellow-minnow, I was trying to start a short movement to help out a bit my fellow East Africans and minnows in general. Cheers once again :)

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

am leaving a comment on yours and an upvote for coming with this ideas of been good neighbours , hope other follow suite

nice to chat with you , please do keep in touch :)

same here, always great chatting with you... Keep up the good work - team good rocks!!!

Beautiful! Perpetuating positivity and spreading good on Steemit is important! Way to fight that ever pervasive algorithm, from the platform whose name shall not be named. 😸

@thegreens

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70455.47
ETH 3561.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71