You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 100 DAYS OF STEEM : Day 75 - The STEEM POD Project - the Next Phase

in #the100daysofsteem4 years ago (edited)

Hi,
As I already wrote in my post, I am interested in inviting people to Steem to show them what opportunities are available.

At the same time, work outside of Steem is not visible and may not be as interesting as here. But still this is work. To do this just like that, without reward or with insufficient reward, interest quickly disappears.
And it’s not clear how much I can earn by inviting people here. Once a week when I publish a report? I do not understand.

As for me, it would be great to create a referral program in which the one who invited received a certain percentage of the invitee's rewards. It would be cool.
As an inviting person, I am interested in finding talented people. and here everything is transparent and clear.

Sort:  

Ukraine & Steemit!
We are a creative and potential team in Ukraine

More 2 years ago I generated ideas

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64223.84
ETH 3158.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29