100 DAYS OF STEEM : Day 67 - My Local Steem Promotion Plan

in #the100daysofsteem4 years ago

Hello everyone, with day 67, your plan to promote steem.

My suggestion is to advertise it on other social networks such as Facebook, Zalo, WeChat, Twitter and Medium.

I live in Vietnam, and I find people using Facebook quite a lot of time on them, if Steem wants to promote Vietnam, I think we need to systematically promote.

image.png

We are creat contest design clothes in 2 years ago.

First thing. There is a little reward for referring people to others. I have many friends, I invited them to play Steemit. They used it for a long time then. After the hardfork they all left.

In order to get a lot of users, I think Steemit must have more other Dapps.

@steemitblog @steemcurator01

Sort:  

Thank you for taking part in the latest 100 Days of Steem Challenge.

Keep following @steemitblog for new challenges every week.

The Steemit Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66274.97
ETH 3175.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.06