You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 100 DAYS OF STEEM : Day 98 - Towards a Recruitment and Retention Rewards System

Hey @steemcurator01 & @steemitblog

As an individual I have tried my best to support steem as an translator of 100 day I also supported charities by setting them Beneficiaries, as I have less followers, that’s why I have promoters for the post and they are also beneficiary.

As of now

Hindi translation is ready :-100 दिन STEEM : दिन 98 - Towards a Recruitment and Retention Rewards System

There are seven beneficiaries in this post 3 charities and 4 promoters

So pls consider upvoting in last days of #the100daysofsteem

It’s really an great journey, support from my side will be continue

Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.21
ETH 3073.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88