1st day of Steem dairy - 12th June

Really planning from long time to start my steem dairy but really can’t start but today I decided that I will post steem dairy and finally I am posting.

I woke up early in the morning and this is really an cool morning like always,

Till now monsoon hasn’t arrived in my local so the day is really hot and in this weather normally I didn’t do anything so the after morning in afternoon in haven’t done any just I am resting.

But there is something that I constantly see and watch is my crypto portfolio, as I am trying to become an successful trader

2CBF359D-3DA2-4073-8E07-8BF2F776A69F.png

This is my portfolio which I constantly visit through out the day this is small but I am trying to make it an big portfolio.

If you guys remember then I have told you that I have some little cute puppies so it’s my duty to fee them so after I feed my self I feed them and after that I clicked one picture of puppy one from theee

5ABC822E-EDA5-4EE6-8630-BF480E1F1768.jpeg

This is also my favourite from them, but it doesn’t mean I don’t love them there is no Partiality love and food it’s just I like this puppy more.

As rainy season is coming farmers are preparing for the rice crop so for that the land should be ready for that so in the noon time the land is preparing with water.

225E045A-E428-4313-AEDF-14AAC01CD779.jpeg

This is my farm which is getting ready for the crops,

9B968632-F957-41B1-8890-7E9CECF9D524.jpeg

From here the water is going to land and getting ready for crops


This is main highlight of the day hope you like my steem dairy participation
Thanks to @steemitboard for giving me chance to Monitise my daily life.

Sort:  

Thank you for taking part in The Diary Game on Steem.

Keep following @steemitblog for the latest updates.

The Steemit Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70839.13
ETH 3563.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77