Day 01 - 4th of June The daily diary game

Hey everyone I'm presenting my first for the #the100daysofsteem #thediarygame and i was invited here to join the daily diary game by my pubg mobile friend @rishabh99946 i recently joined steemit but didn't knew much about it.

These days i don't even remember the days and time.

I usually wake late around 1pm i stay awake entire night during lockdown my schedule has just became opposite.

I don't do much in the daily activities i don't go outside because my family don't let me go. They are just being so strict and they are right and i respect their decision so i spend my entire day in bed.

In the evening time Around 4 - 5 PM i do have my lunch daily nothing special just normal Indian food roti and all.

Then i just use my phone i have home theater in my room so i just connect it with my bluetooth and listen to songs or watch movies.

I do have my dinner early daily till 8pm i get my dinner all set and back into my room.

My schedule is nothing but Eat sleep Repeat these days.

I hope everything get back to normal everywhere so that my family will let me go outside and have some fun because i really miss having fun! Don't you!

Thank you for reading from tomorrow I'll try to upload pictures and more details about daily activity.

Sort:  

Thank you for taking part in The Diary Game on Steem.

Keep following @steemitblog for the latest updates.

The Steemit Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66772.03
ETH 3237.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25