22 June , Monday

Dear Diary ,
I woke up early in the morning at 4:30 AM. Then , Me and my friend went on running. We did running for about 30 minutes. After running. We went into a park and then did some exercise. Then , We took rest in the park. We talked a lot and made fun of each other. Spending time with friends is the best moment for me. My all Friends are like my second family.

I came to my home at 6:30 AM. Then , I brushed my teeths and took a cup of tea with some buiscits. I only drink tea in the morning. But My family members drink tea thrice a day.

I did some work of my home in the morning. I watched Television for some minutes in the morning. I used my mobile phone also in the morning.

Actually , I am addicted to my mobile phone. I can't even think that I can live without my mobile phone. I spent most of my time with my mobile phone . I know that It is not a good thing. But what can I do in this lockdown period.

At 9 AM , I went to my cousin's home because they called me. I stayed at my cousin's home for about 3-4 hours. Actually , My cousin's home is about 4-5 kilometres apart from my home. I ate mangoes there .

Well , I hate summers. But I only wait for summers just only for mangoes and watermelons. These fruits are the only precious thing which I can only get in summers. Mangoes are love.

I returned to my home at 1 PM. I had taken my breakfast at my cousin's home. So , I didn't eat anything at my home. Then , I was feeling sleepy at that time. I slept till 3 PM.

Suddenly , My father called me and told me to go with him as because My cooler is not working properly. Then , I went with my father for repairment of our cooler. In this summer , Cooler cools us. That's why , We have to repair it as soon as possible. Then , Cooler repaired and I brought it at my home.

Then , I started playing Pubg game with my friends. I played 2-3 games in pubg. Then , My friend said to do a battle between us. I agreed with him. And we started the battle. I felt very happy at the end of that battle. I won that game.
Here is the photo of that battle result.

Screenshot_2020-06-23-00-44-05-96.jpg

Then , I teased him that He is noob player. Actually , My Friend is a good player but not in front of me.

My earphones got defective. My earphones were in very bad condition. And I can't use my mobile phone without my earphones. I listened songs with my earphones. And the most important thing , I use Mobile phone in night at 1-2 AM. It is the main reason why I need earphones.

Then , I went to a shop and purchased earphones. I bought earphones of UBON brand. Ubon brand is good. So , I bought it. The quality if that earphones is also good. I am uploading a picture of that earphones.

IMG20200622193038.jpg

Then , I went with my friend and ate paties with cold drink. I enjoyed cold drink as because cold drink freshened my mood in that hot day.

I had taken my dinner at 8 PM. Then, I watched Television for about 30-35 minutes. Then , I called my friends to open pubg mobile. Then , We played together.

Well , There is my friend who just started playing pubg game and he is not so good in this game. So , One of my friend makes fun of him daily. We played pubg till 11:30 PM . Then , I watched some gameplay videos on YouTube. I scrolled Instagram for some minutes. I used Whatsapp for some minutes. Then , I came here for writing Diary.

Sort:  

Thank you for taking part in The Diary Game on Steem.

Keep following @steemitblog for the latest updates.

The Steemit Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65180.67
ETH 2632.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84