The Diary Game, 02/07/2020 - Third Diary Entry A bad day

in #the100daysofsteem4 years ago (edited)

Hello, hi, namaste , welcome guys welcome to yet another blog where you will know how my day was and what if I tell you that today's day was even more bad than yesterday(if you read my yesterday's post). So once again welcome to my blog guys, hope you all are doing great in your life and those who aren't will do great in future, so let's start guys , let me tell you all about my day.

So as usual my day started at 8:00am in the morning, it was a regular drill I went to brush my teeth and ate my breakfast, today's breakfast a bit tastier as it was my favorite curd with alu paratha
aada2211f4559156fa63108b160914a2.jpg
and you wont believe I ate four in the morning, usually I eat atmost 3 but today in the morning even I couldn't believe while writing this that I ate four such big chapati, but I did lol. It was 9:00AM and today I had lecture from 9:30AM and you know what I always connect to the meeting for class but never listen what my teacher is teaching I usually do my own work and at the time of college
1566802659acad.jpg
lectures but during the attendance time I am so attentive that I listened to each of her word.

Classes ended by 12:30 , the temperature was too hot
hot-weather-1-fullscreen-capture-592016-95709-am-650x400-1498208492.jpg
today I don't know why it's not been raining since last few days as it is rainy season going on but nature is having some other plans so it's up to him hahhhh.

I was regularly washing my face due to so much hot
images (1).jpg
temperature and here it all started it after eating my lunch which was as usual I don't need to tell you guys I have a picture
download (1).jpg
of what I had so I will share that and it was 2:50PM exactly I went to wash my face for the 5th time in a day and my phone

is always with me so it was in my pocket and it was not perfectly inside my pocket means it was half inside so while I crouched down to wash my face my mobile fell into the tub filled with water and I was like what the hell man, I would like to tell you'll that my phone is not waterproof and now you might me imagining my condition closely, so I picked up my phone as soon as possible and tried to pull out all the water of it and checked if it was working , and fortunately it was working I was so happy.

One hour later, I was talking to my friend and all of a sudden it switched off several times and didn't turned on but after sometime it went to recovery mode and there was an option to reboot I did it came out of recovery mode and my phone was switched on and I was like so finally no casualties but here's the climax when I was unlocking my phone it be like no one is touching that phone, making this clear and quite simple my phone touch screen stopped working.

Three hours later, I talked to everybody some said that motherboard
desktop-motherboard-500x500.jpg
might have been damaged some said that you need to buy a new motherboard this can't be repaired and I was listening to everyone and thinking what wrong I did to someone that I am being going through so much loss and why am I in so much stress.

Five hours later, finally my dad came I told everything to him what happened how it happened and after listening to me he just made a single call to someone I don't know to whom did he called but after cutting the call he said go to this shop tomorrow by this time and you will get your work done and I was like this can only be done by father's sources only.

Okay so after eating our dinner I am still a little bit sad about phone because it is so special to me that I can't even explain to anyone.

Ending this blog and my day bye guysssss I am not that enthusiastic because of the casualty that I faced today. Hope your day was a bit better than me everyday is feeling like movie to me.

Thank you for being here and I was invited to join the platform and diary game by @rishabh99946

Sort:  

Hello @pathakayush i can understand how do you feel when your phone is damaged.. The last time my phones charging socket was damaged i did everything possible to get it fixed in less than 24 hours even in lockdown although i paid some extra money for this.

Aaloo paratha is love brother and with curd and sometime with tomato ketchup of kissan is really delicious
Ps- you can also share recipes of your food but make it really short as summary!
Thank you for sharing this post! Really enjoyed it.

For sure I will share recipe

Thank you for taking part in The Diary Game on Steem.

Hope you manage to get your phone fixed.

The Steemit Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62837.82
ETH 3037.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80