100 DAYS OF STEEM: Day 19Th - My New Diary Game - June 13Th, 2020

in #the100daysofsteem4 years ago

I stepped to town to shave of my hair which has become bush. This is one of the things I often do, at least every week. Well, to some people, their hair do not frequently become bushy, but not in my case. I have fast growing hair, which changes my facial appearance when I ignore for 2 weeks. I was lucky to have my Baber working today, unlike last time when I was coming to shave my kids hair he was absent. I prefer this Guy hair cut, since he is just respected and ready to do what I'll say, unlike those Guys who are disrespectful. He shaved me perfectly as I wanted him to do for me.

IMG_20200613_165650_024.jpg

There one thing I also love to be here to watch. And that is his cute bird in the cage. This a bird that he has kept for very long time. Even when he was at his old place he used to rear this bird. When he relocated the place too he has brought it here. You know how interesting to see such natural creatures that we don't often live with them. In its cage, it has every thing; water and feed. I love how it's very fast enough as if it were found in bush, quickly jump from one place to another. I quickly captured its image with my Tecno Spark 4 KC8.

IMG_20200613_172205_950.jpg

I don't think I'm having more schedule to do in town, the main purpose here was to have my hair cut. I moved from the barbering shop and bought some popcorn just found on the road side. This was to give to my kids as present. On my way back home, I found a stranger who wanted me to direct him to a very nice Hotel in our area. I think this is one common thing we have ever experienced in life before, asking for location to a very nice place to spend the night or to lodge there for a week. This one of the thing I don't suffer direct many strangers who come here, since I'm closer to the most popular and outstanding Hotel in this "Nsuta town." The name of the Hotel is "E-Hotel." It has ultra modern facilities and everything you'll love. This Hotel is located at the North of "Nsuta town" closer to the District assembly on Nsuta- Kwamang road. It is about 10mins walk from the station, then you branch left.

IMG_20200613_183130_983.jpg
The entrance to "E"- Hotel

I directed him to the make gate to the security man and explained everything to him about his mission of being here. He was to spend the light as it was late hour around 6:05p. This would be very difficult for him to get to where is actually going. But to ensure full security, that's why he wanted to spent the night at this serene Hotel.

IMG_20200613_183201_628.jpg
The left entrance to the security man

IMG_20200613_183409_123.jpg
The main story block of the Hotel

I have accomplished my mission of directing the stranger, so I got back to the way to my house. I passed in front of the District assembly block. This is the old District assembly office, very soon they will be relocated to Beposo road where they putting up a new complex building. I had few shots with my camera phone. The darkness was approaching so the image look dim.

IMG_20200613_183002_280.jpg

This is how I ended my Diary Game for today. I hope you will enjoying reading it. I recommend to you Guys to join #the100daysofsteem and the Diary Game challenge for more reward. Thanks for sharing with me.

Sort:  

Thank you for taking part in The Diary Game on Steem.

Keep following @steemitblog for the latest updates.

The Steemit Team

Thanks very much for your support.

@tipu curate

Thanks for your support.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 71288.26
ETH 3580.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77