Day 15, 2 July, 2020, Thursday, An awesome day

in #the100daysofsteem4 years ago (edited)

Hi guys! What's happening there? I'm fine and hope you all are fine and enjoying at your house. So, today, I have come before you with a summary of my today's activities.

So, today, I woke up at 7:00 a.m. as usual. Then, I went to the door to check the weather. It was sunny. I was delighted to see that. Then, I went to take bath and brush my teeth in the courtyard. Then, I came back and went to the garden to take exercises.

After taking exercises, I went to my mother. She gave me the almonds and sproutes to eat. But we should not eat just after taking exercises. So, I told her that I would eat it after about half an hour.

After that, I was waiting for the message of my Maths teacher for the online classes. It came but instead of joining the class, it said that there would be no classes today. The greatest thing was that all - Physics, Chemistry and Maths -teachers said that today there would be no classes today. The reason was that today, principal sir had called up a meeting in the school. So, there was no class possible today.

I was very happy. Then, I watched some videos on YouTube related to PUBG like Levinho, BiuBiu, etc. Then I watched an important video related to CBSE board. It was that the students of Class IX and X, who would be failed in the final exams, would be given a chance to pass. It means their exams would be taken once again. It is clear from the above news that the board wants maximum students to pass. So, I think the result is going to be good this year.

Screenshot_20200703-112623.png

Screenshot_20200703-112150.png

Then, I ate the almonds and sproutes that my mother had given me to eat. Then, I solved some numericals of Physics. Though, they were complex. I wasn't able to solve them by myself. But with the help of YouTube videos, I was able to solve.

After that, my mother called me to have my breakfast. I went to have my superb breakfast. My mother had made jalebi for me. I like it very much. It looked fantastic. Have a look on that.

IMG-20200703-WA0000~2.jpg

Then, I watched some videos on YouTube. After sometime, I solved some more numericals in Physics. My sister was using her mobile although it had only 10% charge. I was very angry at her because she wasn't charging her mobile. At last, she plugged in the charger of mobile at 7%.

Just after 10 minutes, suddenly, the electric supply was cut. I was in the middle of a question. So, I sat near a window and completed it first. Then, I thought to play PUBG. But the mobile hadn't been charged because of my sister's stubborn behaviour. I was very angry at that time.

After that, my sister, who lives in Katrasgarh, called me on phone. She was asking something. I talked to her for sometime. Well, the electric supply came at 2 p.m. At first, I put her mobile on charge. Then, I continued my work of solving numericals. Well, it took about 30 minutes to understand and solve one numerical. Well, I knew that in the starting, it would take more time. So, I didn't consider the time.

Then, my mother called me to have my lunch. In the lunch, she had made plain rice and soya chilli. Well, it was very tasty. I liked it very much.

IMG-20200706-WA0014.jpg

After that, my sister was feeling very sleepy. So, she slept. Then, I took her mobile and started playing it. Once again. I was active in completing my missions. Well, I had to land 3 times on any rooftop of Hospital (Erangel). But, by mistake, I landed on the rooftop of Pochinki 3 times 😂. I had forgotten that I had to land somewhere else. Usually, it gave me in Pochinki but this time, it was in Hospital.

Well, after playing, I solved one more numerical. After that, my mom gave Motichoor ka ladoo. Well, it was very tasty. Have a look on that.

IMG-20200703-WA0003~2.jpg

Then, I watched the video of my favourite YouTube teacher of Physics and Chemistry. Well, I was taking very much time to solve one numerical. So, I watched it. And I got what I wanted from this video. He gave me a very simple trick to give the concept of relative velocity in my mind. I was very happy.

At the end of the video, he also gave some numericals to solve and you wouldn't believe that now I could complete it only in 5 minutes. Well. I was very delighted. He is an awesome teacher. His name is Alakh Pandey and his channel name is "Physics Wallah".

Screenshot_20200703-125951.png

Then my mother called me to eat my dinner. Well, I was already very happy and her dinner always gives me more happiness. She had made Lachha Paratha in the dinner. It was a magnificent and awesome dinner.

IMG-20200706-WA0023.jpg

Then, after dinner, I drank water. After sometime, my mother also gave me milk to drink. I drank and took my diary with me on the bed. I wrote it and then slept.

Good night!

Have sweet dreams!

Take care!

Sort:  

Thank you for taking part in The Diary Game on Steem.

Keep following @steemitblog for the latest updates.

The Steemit Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64383.21
ETH 3098.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89