Day 4, 17th June, Wednesday

in #the100daysofsteem4 years ago

Hello friends! how you all are spending your quarantine days? I hope this will end soon and we will overcome from this covid-19 situation.

I woke up at 8:30, basically it's my permanent time to leave the bed. I was feeling very weak then mom gave me a cup of green tea to warmth my muscles so that I can feel energetic.

IMG_20200617_230445.jpg

Actually I am suffering from cold because from last 2-3 days the temperature is being increasing or decreasing uniformly. sometime drizzle, sometime heavy sun rays or heavy rainfall. Monsoon is knocking at door so it's quite obvious to see changes in this month.

At 9:30 a.m I went to tuition. I don't want to go but can't help myself because I had already taken leave for 3 days. so, I can't ask more holidays in this month.

At 1:00 p.m. aunt served me khichdi ( Indian name made up of pulses, rice and vegetables ).it was very yummy. LOL, I ate one full plate . Aunt must be thinking how foodie I am!

IMG_20200618_024308.jpg

At 1:30 pm I came back to home then delivery man called me. Actually one week ago I have order 4 dresses from Shein. so finally today it's arrived and I was thinking that the delivery will take around 10 days because of national locked on but the delivery was really fast.

![IMG_20200617_230510.jpg](

So I have ordered 2 regular wear clothes and 2 party wear dresses. I liked them because the material of all clothes are good and look same as given in the site. quite satisfied!

From 2 pm to 3:30 pm, I played pubg. Well I like this game very much .LOL, today's game was very good because in 2 matches out of 4 matches we got chicken dinner (means we won).

After that I took a nap for around 1 hour. At 5pm, I went to my neighbour house. Well there is a cute bunny in a house. his name is mango and i really like to play with him.Have a look how cute he is looking in my lap.

![IMG_20200616_185042.jpg](

I didn't want to come back but I was having some work in my home. So after 1 hr I came back. I helped my mom in making dinner. Frankly speaking, I really don't like cooking but I need to learn as well.
From 7 pm to 8 pm I watched some news that was appearing in TV. It's quite important to have knowledge about many countries in this pandemic. Please god, show some path to us! to fight in such hard time bravely.

At 9pm I have had my dinner i.e. Italy and chutney. I don't like idly so much but I can't do tantrum in lockfown.

IMG_20200617_225554.jpg

After that I talked with my friends in WhatsApp . We were discussing about our studies i.e. when will are online exam start? so that we can start our preparation.

At 10pm I watched "Mahabharata" and after that "Devo ke Dev mahadev". We Indians have great faith in god that's why we like this kind of show very much.

Now am going to bed, feeling sleepy.
Bye friends.
Subhratri!
Good Night!

Sort:  

Thank you for taking part in The Diary Game on Steem.

Keep following @steemitblog for the latest updates.

The Steemit Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64106.00
ETH 3129.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16