You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 100 DAYS OF STEEM : Day 85 - The Diary Game - Assistants Wanted

in #the100daysofsteem4 years ago

Screenshot_20200627-154958.png

This is so not friendly at all. My Rep is now 17 because of this. @justyy @bullionstackers and his cohorts had to downvote my post without giving any reason behind this motive. Seems the Chinese Community are not too friendly at all with what they doin'. Steem should be for all race regardless of where you come from.

@justyy If you are being bigotry to other race - it's okay if you mute them, but it's very bad when you just downvote them again.

@steemitblog You need to caution this users I mentioned above. Not fair at all.

Sort:  

Ohh! I see where this is coming from. Is it because I was upvoted by @trafalgar and that's why you had to downvote my post?. If you think that's fair, then you need to downvote other users he had supported with his votes in the CN Community.

And now @steemcurator01 decides to back em' by downvoting my comments too.
Not fair...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63901.15
ETH 3133.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05