100 DAYS OF STEEM : The Diary Game. My 5th day June 10: How to start a good day - secrets revealed!

Today i am gonna tell you how to start a good day or how do I start a good day!
It s well know to all Stemians (even #curator and #appreciator) that to start a good day you need a good PIE! Yes my friends, there are directly connected: good pie=good day!
100 DAYS OF STEEM  The Diary Game. My 5th day June 10 How do I start a good day!.jpg
Is not very important the pie type: applepie, chessepie or meetpie.... The very important thing is to be a good PIE!

After this, the second thing, and also very important, is a good coffee:

100 DAYS OF STEEM  The Diary Game. My 5th day June 10 How do I start a good day! 1.jpg

I do make my morning coffee in a italian style, using a "machinetta"....

100 DAYS OF STEEM  The Diary Game. My 5th day June 10 How do I start a good day! 3.jpg

After a good pie and a good coffee the world is mine: i am ready to conquer!!!

And now my friend, revealing the two most importan secrets of all steemian, I am let you: my garden and my plant needs me!

100 DAYS OF STEEM  The Diary Game. My 5th day June 10 How do I start a good day! 2.jpg

100 DAYS OF STEEM  The Diary Game. My 5th day June 10 How do I start a good day! 5.jpg

All this photos and the post are original, unmodified, taket by me, my property, Posted to @crisking's blog under my account @crisking , on https://steemit.com/ 10.06.2020!
All the credits for this post belongs to @crisking!

Thank you for visiting and support !

Sort:  

Good coffee and a good pie is a great start to the day :)
And also a very beautiful flower!

Thanks @vict0r , you are very kind!

Thank you for taking part in The Diary Game on Steem.

Keep following @steemitblog for the latest updates.

The Steemit Team

Cogtrats for you position on #thediarygame , @vipnata!

Thank you so much @crisking.
Have a beautiful day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59241.40
ETH 2525.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47