My Favourite Place To Eat

Well it’s been a while since I’ve been out to eat kinda forgot what it was like and I would like to go out to eat soon. That’s if restaurants still exist by the time we’re allowed out again and put all this virus business behind us!

I really love pizza and one of my favourite spots is this little pizzeria called Pizza Vesuvio which isn’t too far from my house.

38D34C2764B44EB486820DAD6C00E453.jpeg

It’s a small restuarant and so it doesn’t take much of a crowd for it to be very busy but the food is great, I’ve always had a great experience eating there.

My favourite pizza there is the Amalfi and I feel you can’t go wrong with this order

99C455CDF87A412BAD8CADA6EC5B3DF3.jpeg


If you want to create your own entry you can find the instructions here

Have your say

What do you good people of STEEM think? What’s your favourite place to eat?

So have at it my Jessies! If you don't have something to comment, comment "I am a Jessie."

Let's connect

If you liked this post sprinkle it with an upvote or esteem and if you don't already, consider following me @chekohler

Buy & sell STEEMDonate LikeCoin For FreeEarn Interest On Crypto
blocktrades.jpgLikecoincryptocom.jpg

celciusnetwork.jpg

Sort:  

That pizza topping looking rare, I never had pizza with clam on it

They're cooked before being put on, Its pretty tastey, you should give it a try sometime

Thank you for taking part in the latest 100 Days of Steem Challenge.

Keep following @steemitblog for new challenges every week.

The Steemit Team

Thanks for the support! Looking forward to the next one

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64733.60
ETH 3170.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16