The Diary Game- 6th day (25th June 2020)-First rainbow this year

in #the100daysofsteem4 years ago (edited)

Hello friend,

this is my 6th day of diary game.

Today i start working on my another internship project. I share my previous project with all of you which i completed yeasterday. you can find it Here .

This is my 2nd project in this weak. this time i try something different than previous project for login page. i know this is not unique but for beginner like's me it is more than enough😅.

image.png

i'm also an @actifit user i post my every days score-card on steemit. from last few days I am try to exchange afit tokens to steem.

image.png

but in verification phase i can't send steem to @actifit. it's just loading and loading. i also share my problem on discord in actifit comunity but they also can't help me they just say i'm using wrong key but i make tranfer with the same key to show them. but they can't do any thing.

image.png

Today's weather is also very good. in the afternoon we saw first rainbow of this year.it's so good to see it with your eyes.you can't miss this scenario in your life.

IMG_20180915_174240.jpg

After that in evening it's seem like whole earth i turn red with some touch of yellowness .

Screenshot_2020-06-25-21-21-22-688_com.miui.weather2.jpg

then i pend my some time with watching you-tube videos of Photoshop and take a look on some crypto coin.
BAT is performing very good today i goes 7% up today.

Screenshot_2020-06-26-00-01-10-176_com.coinbase.android.jpg

Screenshot_2020-06-26-00-01-48-046_com.coinbase.android.jpg

Today i also create an account on coinswitch which is for exchange crypto i not verify my documents. it's still in pending request but 2-3 days it will be ready to use and i'm looking to but some crypto first time.

Screenshot_2020-06-26-00-03-55-259_com.coinswitch.kuber.jpg

After that i watch i bollywood movie name wazir of Amitab Bachhan and farhak akhtar.it's very good movie. their is suspense till the end of movie. you all should also watch the movie.

After having my lunch i go for some walk and using my actifit tracker for counting my steps.

Just now i post my actifit report card. today i score more than 12000. you can find it in my profile

So, this is the sort story about my day.

Good night all.

thank you @steemitblog and @steemcurator01 to upvote all my previous diary game post

Sort:  

Thank you for taking part in The Diary Game on Steem.

Keep following @steemitblog for the latest updates.

The Steemit Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64383.21
ETH 3098.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89