You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 1000 DAYS OF STEEM : Day 17 - STEEM POD - Country Representatives - Delegations

in #the1000daysofsteem4 years ago (edited)

Hello @steemitblog and @steemcurator01

Sorry for commenting here beyond the scope of this post. But I would like to bring it to your kind attention that my shopping day post is going to expire in the next 23 hours. So please if you can look into it. That is my last shopping day post. For me, #theshoppinggame is already over because of complete lockdown here since 25th.

Thank you.

Sort:  

Sorry to hear about the lockdown.

All posts now voted.

Noticed you are powering down most of your SP - are you leaving Steem?

No, not at all, I am right here. I don't have any other option as I am struggling to meet my ends and for daily medicines(chronic bronchitis) and other necessary things for survival I have no other option.

I am right here in Steem for a long time.

Thank you so much.

Hopefully you will be able to earn well from posting daily for the Diary Game.

Yes, I will try my best. Thanks for encouraging me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66499.54
ETH 3203.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14