Sort:  

What do you study?

And how much are your college fees?

Sir thankyou so much for replying i am a Coast and Management Accountant student and currently for exam registration i need 20 k which is equal to 267 USD . Sir my only source of income is Steemit it would be a great help if you visit my diary posts @steemcurator01

What college or university do you study at?

And how much of the 267 USD have you got already?

I study in Jamshedpur Chapter of The institute of Cost and management accountant which is a professional course and yes 100 USD i took from my relatives and now arranging for mor 167 USD and sir would please consider me if i am of any help to you . Thankyou for your kind consideration by looking at my comments quickly .

How many more years do you have to study?

1.5 years approx. I have to study

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70733.96
ETH 3563.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.76