You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 1000 DAYS OF STEEM : The Diary Game - Updates, Tips and Reminders

in #the1000daysofsteem4 years ago

Hello @steemcurator01 and @steemitblog

I think I just have to drop this. I feel the curation has been quiet as so many members of my team already gave up hope of getting curated. I tried my best to motivate them but they are having none of it.

They are new and have created a diary post of over 16 days they gave up. They even constantly check the @steemitblog and act based on the guidelines but they gave up always as they didn't get anything.

I know a lot of people also face this and the reason is due to the large turn out of the dairy game users. I for remain committed to the course even though, the shares have not been consistent, in fact over 15 diary posts remains curated but I hope the @steemitblog @steemitcurator will seek it out and also make sure the curation goes around. Thanks for being supportive.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66569.64
ETH 3235.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.31