You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 1000 DAYS OF STEEM : Day 21 - The Diary Game Season 2 has started !

in #the1000daysofsteem4 years ago

Hello there @SteemitBlog. Congratulations @beautychicks. I have applied for a Country Representative before for the Philippines and here is my application post.
https://steemit.com/hive-142013/@fycee/thediarygame-01-my-application-to-steem-pod-and-country-representative-or-philippines

In the event that APPICS will start having its own blockchain, I will still promote the Steemit platform and continue to invite more members. Being a leader is really requires a lot of responsibility. I will be proactive in knowing the things needed and not just be taught of what they are. Thank you in advance for the support.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64320.07
ETH 3154.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34