You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 1000 DAYS OF STEEM : The Diary Game - Updates, Tips and Reminders

in #the1000daysofsteem4 years ago (edited)

Hello really grateful for your work, I know you are doing your best, taking into account the great amount of entries and it is unfortunate that even at this point, the rules are still not met by some of the participants.

I always try to follow the rules to the letter, and when I read some daily that I see that they do not comply cordially I make the commentary.

I am very sorry to have to tell you, that my publications have more than 16 days that are not visited by @steemcurator01 and I know that is a nuisance for you, but several have already closed and some even with a very low rating.

Really, I am very sorry to make this comment, especially because I know you are doing your best, I will keep waiting for your visit in my blog.

Thank you very much for your support and hard work.

#onepercent
#venezuela

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64579.45
ETH 3101.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83