You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 1000 DAYS OF STEEM : Curation Experiment - SteemCurator For A Day...

in #the1000daysofsteem4 years ago

I so love this idea!
I think it's going to be great, not only huge amounts of content will be created, but also the quality of it will be a matter of issue as well.
I volunteer to help with Sports since it's been something that has always been part of my life and i've practiced several of them, so I'd also find it pretty interesting to learn more about this world and what others can teach you about their favourite sport.

Also, I could help with food. I love cooking and baking, I'm always looking for new recipes and trying really hard to improve and polish the ones that I already know that work. It'd be really nice to also get to learn more about local cuisines! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63464.16
ETH 3111.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98