Welcome to The Words of The Lion!

in #the8 years ago (edited)

For the spiritual interested and those who are into the cult or the occult, I will regularly present words of wisdom and warnings from past prophets and messengers that should never be ignored, burned, labeled or be hidden from anyone! I will not provide my own thoughts on the following quote, as it stands on its own word!


The scripture says 'Man shall not live by bread alone, 
but by every word that proceeds from the mouth of God,
and the scripture also says 'You shall not tempt the Lord your God.

Away with you, Satan!

the scripture says, 'You shall worship the Lord your God, and him only you shall serve'.
You must change your hearts - for the kingdom of Heaven has arrived.
Follow me and I will teach you to catch men!

-ישוע

Thank you for your attention. Until next time, have a blessed day!


Follow The Words of the Lion for regular posts!

Sort:  

Hmmm.

Away with you, Satan!

The devil on my shoulder has been fucking up my life so many times giving me bad advice. Got me something to think about.

That is something you have to face and deal with. Avoiding the final confrontation only delays your personal suffering. The devil on your shoulder only have power over you if you listen to him and obey him, it is up to you if you want that to continue or not. The only way out is to come clean with everyone you have wronged and start living an upright life from that point on.

Promoted. Try to use relevant tags like: nature, animals etc. You will reach more viewers. Good luck!

Wow, Thank you! I will see what I can do to edit the tags.

Great words of wisdom! Welcome to Busy.org!

Thank you @steempipe. I am trying to import my key to esteem so I can be more mobile. I love the interface!

Welcome to Steemit, please come and visit us at http://steemspeak.com 24/7 Discord voice & text-chat!

Ok, I will do that.
Thank you @fyrstikken.

Awesome!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65663.89
ETH 2670.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.91