Pick a side

in #the7 years ago

SScreenshot_2017-12-16-23-09-08.pnguddenly reality set in
Something must just be done
Time to pick a side
Where do u belong?
To whom do you belong?
Time is life in this terrestrial
Your time is your life here!
My time is my life here?
Your time here determines where 2maro will be
Beyond this terrestrial
I must pick a side and that I must quickly

Not picking a side is a deceit
A foolish foolishness !
When a fool sees himself as wise
That is the greatest height to foolishness
I will pulse time by nothingness he pounders
only if he knows
nothingness, achievable but time still counting
When refuser to pick a side is seen as wise
What a foolish foolishness
Refuser to pick a side is actually picking one
This confuses a fool the more

Suddenly reality sets in
Holding on to the past
Regretting the now
Blaming the past..tied to it
Never speaks of the future
Where as it taking one to
Where as it taking you to
You must pick a side,
You blame your past for your declinations and pulsed life
Blaming words attached to " every"
Everybody
Every thing
Everyone
Everyperson... And the list continues
Stop blaming ..just change it
And the best time is now
Pick a side

I pick a side
I have decided to change it now
The cost I count
It comes with its risk..
But the end is assured
Better off than side I was before
I have decided to change my life
Enough of circular motion still at a point
I decide to break this circle
I pick a side
To change my life
To let go of the past that ties down
I pick a side
Jesus side ..my now and future is certain
I choose this path..I walk in it
The wisest thing I have done
Pick a side ...be on Jesus side

IMG_20171119_162937_325.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @isaaconyekachi! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board of Honor

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Saint Nicholas challenge for good boys and girls

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @isaaconyekachi! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59117.01
ETH 2525.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48