You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Second Livestream!

in #the-bridge5 years ago

Great livestreaming! But what happens when the VALUE of 5,845 Steem Power hits ZERO? Will we be able to still vote effectively and earn? We are ALL losing our money. If we hit zero, nobody can vote for livestreaming! What to do, what to do. I'm at a loss for words.

Sort:  

Last week steem was 78. Now it is 49. Next week it will be 21. After that, it will be 4. Any suggestions?

Steem has been at 7c before and could do it again, crypto is risky and volatile, don't put in money you can't lose.

There will be a time when there's not enough Steem at low prices to satisfy the buyers. I'll buy on the way down, that's worked in the past, might not this time but I'm aware of that and I'm not using money I can't afford to lose. I can't see 4 cents happening but if I could buy at that price, that would be great, almost no downside. This isn't financial advice, I'm just telling you what I'll be doing, we all have to make our own decisions. I believe in Steem, the short term price doesn't matter to me much.

I see. I'm just so sad, that's all.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66579.21
ETH 3282.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30