Thank You

in #thankyou7 years ago (edited)

They already said Thank You to @ned
They already said Thank You to @dan (although he was leaving :( )
They already said Thank You to @berniesanders (although he was arguing a lot. I thanked him too.)
They already said Thank You to @abit (although the experiment is controversial)

It has been a long time, so this time allow me to say my thank you to someone who is very kind and generous with his vote, someone who let my reputation walk (not creep) so that other steemians know that my account is not a bot nor troll. I know ‘he’ (as he said he is a husband so we know he is a man).
You have to know, whatever you do, wherever you are, I do want to say THANK YOU for your vote this recent time for me. No matter 1% or 100% upvote, every time you hit my post I still feel extremely happy.
Thank you for scrolling my post last time, perhaps it only once but I know you did which made me happy because I finally know you did see my post and not just randomly clicked. It truly motivates me.

So, again I want to say,
Thank You. Thank You. Thank You

@blocktrades

I just turned back a moment for cutting papers hobby;



On my wall

Sort:  

Who is @blocktrades ! ? I don't think He/She has ever passed by anywhere close to my blog but so sweet of you to say thank you

Very little I know. But I've ever checked steemdb.com , reading his coments/replies to make sure he is not a bot 😁. I say thank you for his votes recently and a couple weeks back before the experiment and while the experiment too. Thank you @mammasitta

tak datang dia... tapi tadi sore dia sudah menyapaku. liat konten saya kemarin, ubit that ijok le blocktrades

Gobnyan na geuvote komen post beuklam. Ubuet krn masa prcobaan. Hana masalah, ttp trmkasi. 😀

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64678.67
ETH 3086.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87